Merry Christmas and a Happy New 2017!

I’m probably not saying anything new to anyone. But as the year is coming to an end, I feel the urge (I think there has to be something physiological about this, someone should study it. Maybe someone has already studied it, but the Reptilian Overlords who control the planet have not allowed them to make it public, because they discovered that it was all related to a mind-controlling agent that the Reptilians use to control us and create the illusion that we are the owners of our own lives. Maybe, or maybe not. Not like we have a way to check that) to look back and recap on all of the things that the year has given us.

It’s been a crazy year in most terms, a mad roller-coaster that has taken us through the highest highs and the lowest lows. We have managed to survive yet another year, and many are afraid of what is going to come next (Mostly because people don’t have divination powers. It’s OK, the world will not end any time soon. Unless you are reading this from dimension Q12O-TGA45-VX1O4, in which case you should make peace with your loved ones. Just a friendly suggestion).

In my case, I know what is going to come next (Or, at least, what I intend to make happen next). This has been a wonderful year in which I have completed my first novel, and it has all been possible thanks to the support and encouragement of all of you, my readers. I have really enjoyed writing these crazy stories, and I hope that you have enjoyed reading them and being part of the whole process. Seeing this, my intention is to keep writing new stories, and to share them with the few of you who have followed me through this crazy-crazy year.

Thank you for being there, and I hope that you all end the year well. I wish you the best for 2017!

Leave a Reply

