Yes, I’m back

If you’ve been to my blog in the last couple of days you might have noticed a few changes. Yes, I’ve changed some stuff. The appearance of the blog needed updating, in preparation of the contents that are to come. You might have noticed the “Writing projects” category in the menu, and also two new categories under it. These are new projects that I’m going to start publishing in the blog starting tomorrow. Yes, you’ve read right. The flood of posts will be back starting tomorrow.

OK, maybe there won’t be as many posts as there were for Fiery Creek. That was utter madness, and I’m going to make it a bit easier on myself this time. Let’s first see what I’m going to be writing about in the coming months…

London Monster Hunter Service is a fantastic account, with a humorous touch, of an Agency that hunts monsters in the Greater London area. Due to an incident, the Agency will have to start making their cases public, and we will get to know the adventures that the agents go through. This story will be updated every Friday.

The Eco-revolution is a humorous dystopia set in the near future. If you miss the absurdness of Fiery Creek, then this might be your thing. This section will be updated every Thursday.

Well, there it is. Those of you who were expecting Fiery Creek news, don’t fret, I am still working on that, and I will soon update you on what’s going on with it. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy these two projects!

Leave a Reply

